Contact us

How can we help you today?

ico_puhelin

Call us

+358 207 911 888

ico_sahkoposti-1

Send us a message

firstname.lastname@ains.fi

ico_paikka

Offices

Find the right person

Ilkka Pentikäinen

member of the board – Partner, Vaaka Partners

Jyrki Keinänen

Jyrki Keinänen

chief executive officer

+358 40 662 5662
jyrki.keinanen@ains.fi

Vesa Järvinen

Vesa Järvinen

senior vice president, civil engineering

+358 40 652 9898
vesa.jarvinen@ains.fi
civil engineering

Juhani Karhu

Juhani Karhu

senior vice president, construction management

+358 40 593 3783
juhani.karhu@ains.fi
construction management

Timo Leppänen

Timo Leppänen

senior vice president, Structural engineering

+358 40 569 6123
timo.leppanen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Jari-Tapio Aalto

Jari-Tapio Aalto

engineering director

+358 400 592 716
jari-tapio.aalto@ains.fi
southern Finland structural engineering

Jarno Aaltonen

Jarno Aaltonen

engineering director

+358 40 550 4834
jarno.aaltonen@ains.fi
eastern Finland structural engineering

Teija Auno

Teija Auno

project engineer, acoustical engineering

+358 40 145 4700
teija.auno@ains.fi
northern Finland structural engineering

Tomi Berg

Tomi Berg

unit director

+358 40 194 9416
tomi.berg@ains.fi
western Finland structural engineering

Petrus Blomqvist

member of the board – investment director, Vaaka Partners

Lari Eskola

Lari Eskola

senior specialist, indoor air

+358 40 637 2131
lari.eskola@ains.fi
structural engineering

Elina Haapasaari

Elina Haapasaari

director, HR

+358 50 367 7188
elina.haapasaari@ains.fi

Anne Haavisto

Anne Haavisto

project manager, contaminated soil service

+358 40 653 1313
anne.haavisto@ains.fi
civil engineering

Virpi Hankaniemi

Virpi Hankaniemi

project manager, acoustical engineering

+358 40 070 3352
virpi.hankaniemi@ains.fi
inland Finland structural engineering

Mikko Heikkinen

Mikko Heikkinen

project manager, architect

+358 40 630 9292
mikko.heikkinen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Pirjo Hellä

Pirjo Hellä

team leader, nuclear waste management

+358 40 073 0318
pirjo.hella@ains.fi
civil engineering

Päivi Hillner

Päivi Hillner

corporate lawyer

+358 40 577 1473
paivi.hillner@ains.fi

Timo Huhtala

Timo Huhtala

engineering manager, acoustical engineering

+358 40 643 3762
timo.huhtala@ains.fi
structural engineering

Elsi Huovinen

Elsi Huovinen

quality manager

+358 50 430 5999
elsi.huovinen@ains.fi

Ari Husso

Ari Husso

team leader, bridge structures

+358 40 562 0123
ari.husso@ains.fi
civil engineering

Ilkka Hyssy

Ilkka Hyssy

chief financial officer

+358 40 662 5282
ilkka.hyssy@ains.fi

Ilona Häkkinen

Ilona Häkkinen

unit director, geotechnical engineering

+358 40 683 0838
ilona.hakkinen@ains.fi
civil engineering

Ville Jaatinen

Ville Jaatinen

unit director

+358 40 557 3958
ville.jaatinen@ains.fi
northern Finland structural engineering

Jaakko Jauhiainen

Jaakko Jauhiainen

chief technology officer

+358 40 044 8913
jaakko.jauhiainen@ains.fi

Jaana Jokitulppo

Jaana Jokitulppo

engineering manager, acoustics

+358 40 630 3757
jaana.jokitulppo@ains.fi
northern Finland structural engineering

Anssi Juntunen

Anssi Juntunen

unit director, property and urban development

+358 44 343 6205
anssi.juntunen@ains.fi
construction management

Heidi Jämsä

Heidi Jämsä

executive assistant

+358 50 592 0353
heidi.jamsa@ains.fi

Ari-Matti Jänkälä

Ari-Matti Jänkälä

unit director

+358 50 058 1260
ari-matti.jankala@ains.fi
northern Finland construction management

Jari Jäntti

Jari Jäntti

engineering manager

+358 40 653 1725
jari.jantti@ains.fi
eastern Finland structural engineering

Niina Järvinen

Niina Järvinen

marketing manager

+358 40 842 1424
niina.jarvinen@ains.fi

Liisa Jäätvuori

Liisa Jäätvuori

chief sustainability officer

+358 44 300 1358
liisa.jaatvuori@ains.fi
construction management

Harri Kallio

Harri Kallio

unit director, bridge structures

+358 40 778 0957
harri.kallio@ains.fi
civil engineering

Noora Kanerva

Noora Kanerva

client responsible, laboratory

+358 44 421 1206
noora.kanerva@ains.fi
civil engineering

Petriikka Karttunen

Petriikka Karttunen

specialist

+358 44 421 1207
petriikka.karttunen@ains.fi
southern Finland structural engineering

Petri Kela

Petri Kela

engineering manager, bridge structures

+358 50 594 0137
petri.kela@ains.fi
civil engineering

Jukka Kettunen

Jukka Kettunen

director, urban development

+358 40 7338 280
jukka.kettunen@ains.fi
construction management

Elli Kinnunen

Elli Kinnunen

project engineer

+358 40 620 5076
elli.kinnunen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Jari Kivelä

Jari Kivelä

unit director

+358 40 587 8320
jari.kivela@ains.fi
western and southern Finland structural engineering

Harri Kivistö

Harri Kivistö

unit director

+358 40 538 8780
harri.kivisto@ains.fi
structural engineering

Esko Klemettilä

Esko Klemettilä

leading specialist

+358 40 841 2882
esko.klemettila@ains.fi
civil engineering

Samuli Korpi

Samuli Korpi

department manager

+358 40 840 2398
samuli.korpi@ains.fi
structural engineering

Saija Korpi

Saija Korpi

indoor air and buildings health specialist

+358 40 190 8765
saija.korpi@ains.fi
structural engineering

Tuomas Koski-Lammi

Tuomas Koski-Lammi

account manager, renovation and specialist services

+358 40 670 0131
tuomas.koski-lammi@ains.fi
southern Finland structural engineering

Ari Kouvalainen

Ari Kouvalainen

senior consultant, bridge structures

+358 45 128 8000
ari.kouvalainen@ains.fi
civil engineering

Juha Kulta

Juha Kulta

project manager

+358 40 194 9470
juha.kulta@ains.fi
western Finland structural engineering

Sirpa Kumpulainen

Sirpa Kumpulainen

senior specialist, nuclear waste management

+358 44 421 1209
sirpa.kumpulainen@ains.fi
civil engineering

Anu Kuoppamäki

Anu Kuoppamäki

unit director

+358 50 341 1360
anu.kuoppamaki@ains.fi
southern Finland construction management

Risto Kyhälä

chairman of the board – managing director, Kiinteistömaailma

Mikko Kylliäinen

Mikko Kylliäinen

unit director, acoustical engineering

+358 40 641 8959
mikko.kylliainen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Markku Könnö

Markku Könnö

unit director

+358 50 609 21
markku.konno@ains.fi
western Finland construction management

Ville Laine

Ville Laine

technology director

+358 50 322 2281
ville.laine@ains.fi
structural engineering

Piritta Laitakari

Piritta Laitakari

engineering manager

+358 40 669 3656
piritta.laitakari@ains.fi
civil engineering

Teemu Laurila

Teemu Laurila

unit director, nuclear waste management

+358 44 421 1210
teemu.laurila@ains.fi
civil engineering

Jussi Lehtinen

Jussi Lehtinen

unit director

+358 45 864 2700
jussi.lehtinen@ains.fi
southern and inland Finland structural engineering

Kari Lehtola

Kari Lehtola

account manager, facilities management

+358 40 037 2703
kari.lehtola@ains.fi
inland Finland structural engineering

Jarmo Leskelä

Jarmo Leskelä

technical director, product compliance

+358 40 541 8790
jarmo.leskela@ains.fi
structural engineering

Jesse Lietzén

Jesse Lietzén

project manager, acoustical engineering

+358 40 672 5121
jesse.lietzen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Kimmo Liukkonen

member of the board – managing director, Quattro Mikenti Group

Sari Loponen

Sari Loponen

leading cost expert

+358 40 846 6696
sari.loponen@ains.fi
construction management

Tuukka Lyly

Tuukka Lyly

project manager, acoustical engineering

+358 50 470 5355
tuukka.lyly@ains.fi
southern and western Finland structural engineering

Niko Manninen

Niko Manninen

project manager, acoustical engineering

+358 40 673 3230
niko.manninen@ains.fi
eastern Finland structural engineering

Vesa-Matti Matikainen

Vesa-Matti Matikainen

senior specialist

+358 40 195 9995
vesa-matti.matikainen@ains.fi
civil engineering

Valtteri Meriläinen

Valtteri Meriläinen

unit director

+358 40 504 2063
valtteri.merilainen@ains.fi
inland Finland structural engineering

Antti Mikkilä

Antti Mikkilä

project manager, acoustical engineering

+358 40 648 1979
antti.mikkila@ains.fi
inland Finland structural engineering

Jarmo Mikkonen

Jarmo Mikkonen

engineering manager

+358 40 585 6666
jarmo.mikkonen@ains.fi
civil engineering

Riku Niemelä

Riku Niemelä

engineering director

+358 40 589 4821
riku.niemela@ains.fi
structural engineering

Kari Niemi

Kari Niemi

engineering director, bridge structures

+358 40 019 2896
kari.niemi@ains.fi
civil engineering

Henry Niemi

Henry Niemi

project manager, acoustical engineering

+358 40 660 4898
henry.niemi@ains.fi
inland and southern Finland structural engineering

Ville Niemikari

Ville Niemikari

account manager, digital services

+358 40 707 5800
ville.niemikari@ains.fi
structural engineering

Kari Niskanen

Kari Niskanen

project manager

+358 40 718 2565
kari.niskanen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Joonas Nortio

Joonas Nortio

project manager

+358 40 670 6747
joonas.nortio@ains.fi
structural engineering

Esa Nousiainen

Esa Nousiainen

special adviser, industrial acoustics

+358 40 728 9216
esa.nousiainen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Johanna Närhi

Johanna Närhi

senior specialist, road, street and land use planning

+358 40 746 5533
johanna.narhi@ains.fi
civil engineering

Jukka Oja-Lipasti

Jukka Oja-Lipasti

unit director

+358 40 0609 365
jukka.oja-lipasti@ains.fi
southern Finland structural engineering

Rauno Pakanen

Rauno Pakanen

building health expert

+358 50 468 0020
rauno.pakanen@ains.fi
northern Finland construction management

Paula Pohjanperä

Paula Pohjanperä

department manager, geotechnical engineering

+358 40 747 1373
paula.pohjanpera@ains.fi
civil engineering

Sami Punkari

Sami Punkari

engineering director, Geotechnical Engineering

+358 40 865 3893
sami.punkari@ains.fi
inland Finland civil engineering

Seppo Raiski

Seppo Raiski

unit director, renovation and specialist services

+358 40 042 2591
seppo.raiski@ains.fi
southern Finland structural engineering

Jussi Rantanen

Jussi Rantanen

engineering manager

+358 40 722 4301
jussi.rantanen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Jussi Rauhala

Jussi Rauhala

engineering manager, acoustical engineering

+358 40 648 1957
jussi.rauhala@ains.fi
southern Finland structural engineering

Pekka Rauhala

Pekka Rauhala

engineering director

+358 40 543 5215
pekka.rauhala@ains.fi
inland Finland structural engineering

Tomi Rautiainen

Tomi Rautiainen

unit director

+358 50 540 7015
tomi.rautiainen@ains.fi
eastern Finland structural engineering

Jari Rissanen

Jari Rissanen

project manager

+358 40 481 4656
jari.rissanen@ains.fi
eastern Finland structural engineering

Ruut Ronni

Ruut Ronni

unit director

+358 40 126 2300
ruut.ronni@ains.fi
inland Finland construction management

Timo Saanio

Timo Saanio

vice president, project development

+358 40 506 5671
timo.saanio@ains.fi
civil engineering

Markus Saari

Markus Saari

director, project devolopment

+358 44 9819 828
markus.saari@ains.fi
construction management

Olli Saarinen

Olli Saarinen

technical director

+358 40 065 4209
olli.saarinen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Mikko Saarinen

Mikko Saarinen

business director, Proxion Oy

+358 40 58 70 499
mikko.saarinen@proxion.fi
civil engineering

Henri Salonen

Henri Salonen

development manager for Wood Building

+358 40 528 5619
henri.salonen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Silja Sarkamo

Silja Sarkamo

communications director

+358 50 379 4767
silja.sarkamo@ains.fi

Petri Sippola

Petri Sippola

project manager

+358 50 534 8229
petri.sippola@ains.fi
northern Finland structural engineering

Esa Suomalainen

Esa Suomalainen

unit director

+358 40 029 9644
esa.suomalainen@ains.fi
eastern Finland structural engineering , construction management

Joose Takala

Joose Takala

project manager, acoustics

+358 40 664 5757
joose.takala@ains.fi
inland Finland structural engineering

Mikko Tarri

Mikko Tarri

unit director, renovation engineering

+358 40 057 6633
mikko.tarri@ains.fi
inland Finland structural engineering

Anssi Ticklén

Anssi Ticklén

construction director

+358 40 137 7765
anssi.ticklen@ains.fi
southern Finland construction management

Jukka Tikkamäki

Jukka Tikkamäki

engineering manager, road, street and land-use planning

+358 40 199 0560
jukka.tikkamaki@ains.fi
civil engineering

Risto Tulenheimo

Risto Tulenheimo

chief information officer

+358 40 801 4110
risto.tulenheimo@ains.fi

Jouni Turunen

Jouni Turunen

engineering director, road, street and land-use planning

+358 40 717 5893
jouni.turunen@ains.fi
civil engineering

Jussi Vaiste

Jussi Vaiste

engineering director

+358 40 197 2217
jussi.vaiste@ains.fi
structural engineering

Rami Valtonen

Rami Valtonen

unit director, cost and volume calculation

+358 50 552 0033
rami.valtonen@ains.fi
construction management

Saija Varjonen

Saija Varjonen

engineering director

+358 40 777 5973
saija.varjonen@ains.fi
inland Finland structural engineering

Juha Vehmas

Juha Vehmas

engineering manager, road, street and land-use planning

+358 40 017 8926
juha.vehmas@ains.fi
civil engineering

Markus Ventola

Markus Ventola

unit director, road, street and land-use planning

+358 40 669 2454
markus.ventola@ains.fi
civil engineering

Tuomo Virtanen

Tuomo Virtanen

project manager, structural engineering

+358 40 628 1232
tuomo.virtanen@ains.fi
southern Finland structural engineering

Kati Hagros

member of the board – chief digital officer, Aalto University

Unto Hartikainen

Unto Hartikainen

construction director

+358 40 738 6483
unto.hartikainen@ains.fi
construction management

Petteri Karjalainen

Petteri Karjalainen

+358 40 7112 931
petteri.karjalainen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Jarkko Koskipalo

Jarkko Koskipalo

director, new businesses

+358 400 174 077
jarkko.koskipalo@ains.fi
construction management

Anssi Laaksonen

Anssi Laaksonen

technical director

+358 50 540 3231
anssi.laaksonen@ains.fi
civil engineering

Arttu Lehtonen

Arttu Lehtonen

+358 40 669 4343
arttu.lehtonen@ains.fi
structural engineering

Roosa Leino

Roosa Leino

+358 40 587 1295
roosa.leino@ains.fi
construction management

Jari Martikainen

senior specialist

+358 44 421 1211
jari.martikainen@ains.fi
civil engineering

Tuomo Nevala

Tuomo Nevala

construction manager

+358 40 574 6478
tuomo.nevala@ains.fi
northern Finland construction management

Ville Rajakallio

Ville Rajakallio

construction manager

+358 44 535 0981
ville.rajakallio@ains.fi
inland Finland construction management

Heikki Saarikivi

Heikki Saarikivi

senior specialist

+358 400 412 924
heikki.saarikivi@ains.fi
civil engineering

Tea Tikkanen

Tea Tikkanen

construction manager

+358 41 730 7014
tea.tikkanen@ains.fi
eastern Finland construction management

Tiina Volmer

Tiina Volmer

M&A director

+358 50 411 3932
tiina.volmer@ains.fi

Timo Vuolle

Timo Vuolle

engineering director

+358 40 7760 043
timo.vuolle@ains.fi
inland Finland structural engineering

80 MEUR turnover

820
professionals

32 %
of our professionals are women

Our offices

TAMPERE


Main Office
Puutarhakatu 10, FI-33210 Tampere, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy,
A-Insinöörit Civil Oy

Peltokatu 26, FI-33100 Tampere, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy


ESPOO


AINS Group Espoo
Bertel Jungin aukio 9, FI-02600 Espoo, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy,
A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy
A-Insinöörit Civil Oy



HELSINKI LABORATORY


AINS Group laboratory
Ruosilantie 7 B, FI-00390 Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy,
A-Insinöörit Civil Oy



JOENSUU


AINS Group Joensuu
Penttilänkatu 1 F, FI-80220 Joensuu, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy

Länsikatu 14, room 1C220, FI-80110 Joensuu, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy

KOKKOLA


AINS Group Kokkola
Mannerheiminaukio 7 A, FI-67100 Kokkola, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy



KUOPIO


AINS Group Kuopio
Viestikatu 7 C, FI-70600 Kuopio, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy,
A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy, A-Insinöörit Civil Oy

OULU


AINS Group Oulu
Alasintie 10, FI-90400 Oulu, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies:A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy,
A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy
A-Insinöörit Civil Oy




PORI


AINS Group Pori
Vanha Kehräämö, Pohjoisranta 11
FI-28100 Pori, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy




ROVANIEMI


AINS Group Rovaniemi/
Prodeco Oy Lappi

Pohjolankatu 2, 4. krs., FI-96100 Rovaniemi, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: Prodeco Oy Lappi



TURKU


AINS Group Turku
Ilmarisenkatu 18 A, FI-20520 Turku, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy,
A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy


VAASA


AINS Group Vaasa
Pitkäkatu 37, FI-65100 Vaasa, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies:A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy