Contact us

How can we help you today?

phone number

Call us

+358 207 911 888

Send us a message

Send us a message

firstname.lastname@ains.fi

Find the right person

Choose service area:

Choose organisation:

Choose office:

Heikki Käkönen
Heikki Käkönen

chairman of the board
+358 40 083 4198
heikki.kakonen@ains.fi

Jyrki Keinänen
Jyrki Keinänen

chief executive officer
+358 40 662 5662
jyrki.keinanen@ains.fi

Vesa Järvinen
Vesa Järvinen

senior vice president, civil engineering
+358 40 652 9898
vesa.jarvinen@ains.fi

Juhani Karhu
Juhani Karhu

senior vice president, construction management
+358 40 593 3783
juhani.karhu@ains.fi

Timo Leppänen
Timo Leppänen

senior vice president, Structural engineering
+358 40 569 6123
timo.leppanen@ains.fi

Jari-Tapio Aalto
Jari-Tapio Aalto

engineering director
+358 400 592 716
jari-tapio.aalto@ains.fi
southern Finland

Jarno Aaltonen
Jarno Aaltonen

engineering director
+358 40 550 4834
jarno.aaltonen@ains.fi
eastern Finland

Anna Aatinen
Anna Aatinen

communications designer
+358 44 377 4694
anna.aatinen@ains.fi

Teija Auno
Teija Auno

project engineer
+358 40 145 4700
teija.auno@ains.fi
northern Finland

Tomi Berg
Tomi Berg

engineering manager
+358 40 194 9416
tomi.berg@ains.fi
western Finland

Lari Eskola
Lari Eskola

senior specialist, indoor air
+358 40 637 2131
lari.eskola@ains.fi

Elina Haapasaari
Elina Haapasaari

director, HR
+358 50 367 7188
elina.haapasaari@ains.fi

Anne Haavisto
Anne Haavisto

project manager, contaminated soil service
+358 40 653 1313
anne.haavisto@ains.fi

Matti Halonen
Matti Halonen

laboratory manager
+358 44 421 1234
matti.halonen@ains.fi

Virpi Hankaniemi
Virpi Hankaniemi

project manager, acoustical engineering
+358 400 703 352
virpi.hankaniemi@ains.fi
inland Finland

Mikko Heikkinen
Mikko Heikkinen

project manager, architect
+358 40 630 9292
mikko.heikkinen@ains.fi

Pirjo Hellä
Pirjo Hellä

team leader, nuclear waste management
+358 40 073 0318
pirjo.hella@ains.fi

Päivi Hillner
Päivi Hillner

corporate lawyer
+358 40 577 1473
paivi.hillner@ains.fi

Timo Huhtala
Timo Huhtala

engineering manager, acoustical engineering
+358 40 643 3762
timo.huhtala@ains.fi

Elsi Huovinen
Elsi Huovinen

quality manager
+358 50 430 5999
elsi.huovinen@ains.fi

Ari Husso
Ari Husso

team leader, bridge structures
+358 40 562 0123
ari.husso@ains.fi

Ilkka Hyssy
Ilkka Hyssy

chief financial officer
+358 40 662 5282
ilkka.hyssy@ains.fi

Ilona Häkkinen
Ilona Häkkinen

unit director, geotechnical engineering
+358 40 683 0838
ilona.hakkinen@ains.fi

Antti Ikonen
Antti Ikonen

team leader, nuclear waste management
+358 50 369 3860
antti.ikonen@ains.fi

Ville Jaatinen
Ville Jaatinen

unit director
+358 40 557 3958
ville.jaatinen@ains.fi
northern Finland

Jaakko Jauhiainen
Jaakko Jauhiainen

chief technology officer
+358 40 044 8913
jaakko.jauhiainen@ains.fi

Jaana Jokitulppo
Jaana Jokitulppo

engineering manager
+358 40 630 3757
jaana.jokitulppo@ains.fi
northern Finland

Anssi Juntunen
Anssi Juntunen

unit director, property and urban development
+358 44 343 6205
anssi.juntunen@ains.fi

Heidi Jämsä
Heidi Jämsä

executive assistant
+358 50 592 0353
heidi.jamsa@ains.fi

Ari-Matti Jänkälä
Ari-Matti Jänkälä

unit director
+358 500 581 260
ari-matti.jankala@ains.fi
northern Finland

Jari Jäntti
Jari Jäntti

engineering manager
+358 40 653 1725
jari.jantti@ains.fi
eastern Finland

Niina Järvinen
Niina Järvinen

marketing manager
+358 40 842 1424
niina.jarvinen@ains.fi

Liisa Jäätvuori
Liisa Jäätvuori

chief sustainability officer
+358 44 300 1358
liisa.jaatvuori@ains.fi

Harri Kallio
Harri Kallio

unit director, bridge structures
+358 40 778 0957
harri.kallio@ains.fi

Noora Kanerva
Noora Kanerva

client responsible, laboratory
+358 44 421 1206
noora.kanerva@ains.fi

Kim Karhu
Kim Karhu

partner, Boardman Oy


Petriikka Karttunen
Petriikka Karttunen

specialist
+358 44 421 1207
petriikka.karttunen@ains.fi
southern Finland

Petri Kela
Petri Kela

engineering manager, bridge structures
+358 50 594 0137
petri.kela@ains.fi

Jukka Kettunen
Jukka Kettunen

director, urban development
+358 40 7338 280
jukka.kettunen@ains.fi

Elli Kinnunen
Elli Kinnunen

project engineer
+358 40 620 5076
elli.kinnunen@ains.fi

Jari Kivelä
Jari Kivelä

unit director
+358 40 587 8320
jari.kivela@ains.fi
western and southern Finland

Harri Kivistö
Harri Kivistö

unit director
+358 40 538 8780
harri.kivisto@ains.fi

Esko Klemettilä
Esko Klemettilä

leading specialist
+358 40 841 2882
esko.klemettila@ains.fi

Timo Kohtamäki
Timo Kohtamäki

managing director, Foudia Housing Oy


Samuli Korpi
Samuli Korpi

department manager
+358 40 840 2398
samuli.korpi@ains.fi

Saija Korpi
Saija Korpi

indoor air and buildings health specialist
+358 40 190 8765
saija.korpi@ains.fi

Tuomas Koski-Lammi
Tuomas Koski-Lammi

account manager, renovation and specialist services
+358 40 670 0131
tuomas.koski-lammi@ains.fi
southern Finland

Ari Kouvalainen
Ari Kouvalainen

senior consultant, bridge structures
+358 45 128 8000
ari.kouvalainen@ains.fi

Juha Kulta
Juha Kulta

project manager
+358 40 194 9470
juha.kulta@ains.fi
western Finland

Sirpa Kumpulainen
Sirpa Kumpulainen

senior specialist, nuclear waste management
+358 44 421 1209
sirpa.kumpulainen@ains.fi

Anu Kuoppamäki
Anu Kuoppamäki

director, project management
+358 50 341 1360
anu.kuoppamaki@ains.fi
southern Finland

Mikko Kylliäinen
Mikko Kylliäinen

unit director
+358 40 641 8959
mikko.kylliainen@ains.fi

Markku Könnö
Markku Könnö

unit director
+358 50 609 21
markku.konno@ains.fi
western Finland

Ville Laine
Ville Laine

technology director
+358 50 322 2281
ville.laine@ains.fi

Piritta Laitakari
Piritta Laitakari

chief information officer
+358 40 669 3656
piritta.laitakari@ains.fi

Teemu Laurila
Teemu Laurila

unit director, nuclear waste management
+358 44 421 1210
teemu.laurila@ains.fi

Jussi Lehtinen
Jussi Lehtinen

unit director
+358 45 864 2700
jussi.lehtinen@ains.fi
southern and inland Finland

Kari Lehtola
Kari Lehtola

account manager, facilities management
+358 40 037 2703
kari.lehtola@ains.fi
inland Finland

Jarmo Leskelä
Jarmo Leskelä

technical director, product compliance
+358 40 541 8790
jarmo.leskela@ains.fi

Jesse Lietzén
Jesse Lietzén

project manager, acoustical engineering
+358 40 672 5121
jesse.lietzen@ains.fi

Sari Loponen
Sari Loponen

leading cost expert
+358 40 846 6696
sari.loponen@ains.fi

Tuukka Lyly
Tuukka Lyly

project manager, acoustical engineering
+358 40 194 4701
tuukka.lyly@ains.fi
southern and western Finland

Niko Manninen
Niko Manninen

project manager, acoustical engineering
+358 40 673 3230
niko.manninen@ains.fi
eastern Finland

Vesa-Matti Matikainen
Vesa-Matti Matikainen

senior specialist
+358 40 195 9995
vesa-matti.matikainen@ains.fi

Valtteri Meriläinen
Valtteri Meriläinen

unit director
+358 40 504 2063
valtteri.merilainen@ains.fi
inland Finland

Kristiina Michelsson
Kristiina Michelsson

managing director, Coxa Hospital for Joint Replacement


Antti Mikkilä
Antti Mikkilä

project manager, acoustical engineering
+358 40 648 1979
antti.mikkila@ains.fi
inland Finland

Jarmo Mikkonen
Jarmo Mikkonen

engineering manager
+358 40 585 6666
jarmo.mikkonen@ains.fi

Petri Moksén
Petri Moksén

unit director
+358 50 534 7257
petri.moksen@ains.fi
inland Finland

Riku Niemelä
Riku Niemelä

engineering director
+358 40 589 4821
riku.niemela@ains.fi

Kari Niemi
Kari Niemi

engineering director, bridge structures
+358 400 192 896
kari.niemi@ains.fi

Henry Niemi
Henry Niemi

project manager, acoustical engineering
+358 40 660 4898
henry.niemi@ains.fi
inland and southern Finland

Ville Niemikari
Ville Niemikari

account manager, digital services
+358 40 707 5800
ville.niemikari@ains.fi

Kari Niskanen
Kari Niskanen

project manager
+358 40 718 2565
kari.niskanen@ains.fi

Seppo Nissilä
Seppo Nissilä

unit director
+358 40 590 3747
seppo.nissila@ains.fi
western Finland

Joonas Nortio
Joonas Nortio

project manager
+358 40 670 6747
joonas.nortio@ains.fi

Esa Nousiainen
Esa Nousiainen

special adviser, industrial acoustics
+358 40 728 9216
esa.nousiainen@ains.fi

Johanna Närhi
Johanna Närhi

senior specialist, road, street and land use planning
+358 40 746 5533
johanna.narhi@ains.fi

Jukka Oja-Lipasti
Jukka Oja-Lipasti

unit director
+358 400 609 365
jukka.oja-lipasti@ains.fi
southern Finland

Rauno Pakanen
Rauno Pakanen

building health expert
+358 50 468 0020
rauno.pakanen@ains.fi
northern Finland

Paula Pohjanperä
Paula Pohjanperä

department manager, geotechnical engineering
+358 40 747 1373
paula.pohjanpera@ains.fi

Sami Punkari
Sami Punkari

engineering director, Geotechnical Engineering
+358 40 865 3893
sami.punkari@ains.fi
inland Finland

Seppo Raiski
Seppo Raiski

unit director, renovation and specialist services
+358 40 042 2591
seppo.raiski@ains.fi
southern Finland

Jussi Rantanen
Jussi Rantanen

engineering manager
+358 40 722 4301
jussi.rantanen@ains.fi

Jussi Rauhala
Jussi Rauhala

engineering manager, acoustical engineering
+358 40 648 1957
jussi.rauhala@ains.fi
southern Finland

Pekka Rauhala
Pekka Rauhala

engineering director
+358 40 543 5215
pekka.rauhala@ains.fi
inland Finland

Tomi Rautiainen
Tomi Rautiainen

unit director
+358 50 5407015
tomi.rautiainen@ains.fi
eastern Finland

Jari Rissanen
Jari Rissanen

project manager
+358 40 481 4656
jari.rissanen@ains.fi
eastern Finland

Ruut Ronni
Ruut Ronni

construction manager
+358 40 126 2300
ruut.ronni@ains.fi
inland Finland

Timo Saanio
Timo Saanio

vice president, project development
+358 40 506 5671
timo.saanio@ains.fi

Markus Saari
Markus Saari

director, project devolopment
+358 44 9819 828
markus.saari@ains.fi

Olli Saarinen
Olli Saarinen

technical director
+358 40 065 4209
olli.saarinen@ains.fi

Mikko Saarinen
Mikko Saarinen

business director, Proxion Oy
+358 40 58 70 499
mikko.saarinen@proxion.fi

Henri Salonen
Henri Salonen

development manager for Wood Building
+358 40 528 5619
henri.salonen@ains.fi

Silja Sarkamo
Silja Sarkamo

communications director
+358 50 379 4767
silja.sarkamo@ains.fi

Petri Sippola
Petri Sippola

project manager
+358 50 534 8229
petri.sippola@ains.fi
northern Finland

Esa Suomalainen
Esa Suomalainen

unit director
+358 400 299 644
esa.suomalainen@ains.fi
eastern Finland

Joose Takala
Joose Takala

project manager
+358 40 664 5757
joose.takala@ains.fi
inland Finland

Petri Talvitie
Petri Talvitie

BIM manager, VDC
+358 40 153 0004
petri.talvitie@ains.fi

Mikko Tarri
Mikko Tarri

unit director, renovation engineering
+358 40 057 6633
mikko.tarri@ains.fi

Anssi Ticklén
Anssi Ticklén


+358 40 137 7765
anssi.ticklen@ains.fi
southern Finland

Jukka Tikkamäki
Jukka Tikkamäki

engineering manager, road, street and land-use planning
+358 40 199 0560
jukka.tikkamaki@ains.fi

Risto Tulenheimo
Risto Tulenheimo

chief information officer
+358 40 801 4110
risto.tulenheimo@ains.fi

Jouni Turunen
Jouni Turunen

engineering director, road, street and land-use planning
+358 40 717 5893
jouni.turunen@ains.fi

Jussi Vaiste
Jussi Vaiste

engineering director
+358 40 197 2217
jussi.vaiste@ains.fi

Rami Valtonen
Rami Valtonen

unit director, cost and volume calculation
+358 50 552 0033
rami.valtonen@ains.fi

Saija Varjonen
Saija Varjonen

engineering director
+358 40 777 5973
saija.varjonen@ains.fi
inland Finland

Juha Vehmas
Juha Vehmas

engineering manager, road, street and land-use planning
+358 40 017 8926
juha.vehmas@ains.fi

Markus Ventola
Markus Ventola

unit director, road, street and land-use planning
+358 40 669 2454
markus.ventola@ains.fi

Tuomo Virtanen
Tuomo Virtanen

project manager, structural engineering
+358 40 628 1232
tuomo.virtanen@ains.fi
southern Finland

77 MEUR turnover

770
professionals

32 %
of our professionals are women

Our offices

ESPOO
AINS Group Espoo
Bertel Jungin aukio 9
FI-02600 Espoo, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy, A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy, A-Insinöörit Civil Oy

 

HELSINKI LABORATORY

AINS Group laboratory
Ruosilantie 7 B
FI-00390 Helsinki, Finland

Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy, A-Insinöörit Civil Oy

 

JOENSUU
AINS Group Joensuu
Penttilänkatu 1 F
FI-80220 Joensuu, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888

Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy

 

KOKKOLA
AINS Group Kokkola
Mannerheiminaukio 7 A
FI-67100 Kokkola, Finland
Tel: +358 207 911 888

Group companies: A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy

 

KUOPIO

AINS Group Kuopio

Viestikatu 7 C

FI-70600 Kuopio, Finland

Tel: +358 207 911 888
Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy, A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy, A-Insinöörit Civil Oy

 

OULU
AINS Group Oulu
Alasintie 10
FI-90400 Oulu, Finland

Tel: +358 207 911 888

Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy, A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy, A-Insinöörit Civil Oy

PORI

AINS Group Pori

Vanha Kehräämö, Pohjoisranta 11
FI-28100 Pori, Finland

Tel: +358 207 911 888

Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy

 

ROVANIEMI

AINS Group Rovaniemi / Prodeco Oy Lappi
Pohjolankatu 2, 4. krs.

FI-96100 Rovaniemi, Finland

Tel: +358 207 911 888

Group companies: Prodeco Oy Lappi

 

TAMPERE

Puutarhakatu 10

FI-33210 Tampere, Finland

Tel: +358 207 911 888

Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy, A-Insinöörit Civil Oy

 

Peltokatu 26
FI-33100 Tampere, Finland

Tel: +358 207 911 888

Group companies: A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy

 

TURKU

AINS Group Turku

Ilmarisenkatu 18 A
FI-20520 Turku, Finland

Tel: +358 207 911 888

Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy, A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy

 

VAASA

AINS Group Vaasa

Pitkäkatu 37
FI-65100 Vaasa, Finland

Tel: +358 207 911 888

Group companies: A-Insinöörit Suunnittelu Oy